Meet the Trustees

Our trustees are:

Edward Hickman (Chair of Trustees)

Ian Bond

Michael Collins

Ro Maybury

Stephen Moran

Nikki Morgan

Emma Trevelyan

Sandra Vogel

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.