Executive Team

Elisabeth Wigley
Chief Executive / Safeguarding Lead
Soo Bishop
Creative Director / Safeguarding Team
David Rees
Operations Director / Safeguarding Team
Lawrie Meechan
Finance Director

Leadership Team

Frances Griffin
Quality of Learning Leader
Martha Gibbons
Musical Pathways Leader
Louisa Wansborough
Operations & Music Centres Leader
Laura Boylan
Programmes Leader
Rebecca Cresta
Media & Communications Leader

Admin & Operations Team

Kathy Doherty
Senior Services Administrator
Jane Marney
Finance Officer
Jack Bartlett
Operations & Music Centres Assistant
Jacquie Noel
Music Centre Steward
James Molloy
Music Centre Steward

Lead Tutors

Michael Chillingworth
Lead Tutor for Jazz & Woodwind
Helena Hafsteinsdottir
In2Music Tutor (full-time)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.